It’s time to…

…show some screenies, before the release, I’m sure you will appreciateπŸ˜‰

Title screenIn-game screenshot

~ by Noda on 11 January, 2007.

15 Responses to “It’s time to…”

  1. Will this work on the R4DS? Looks sweet!

  2. When the DLDI Fatlib support will be added, yes it will work with the R4DS. But for now, it only works with slot-2 flashcards.

  3. Roughly how long until with will work with the R4 DS? It looks amazing and i can’t wait to play. Oh, and what are the multiplayer options?

  4. I’d say less than a month since I also want it to get working on my DS-X. Multiplayer will be implemented in future versions.

  5. Very good work ! Continue, i’m already fan ^^

  6. This looks awesome, as a huge Warcraft fan this will be an awesome release !
    Cant wait

  7. i hope you support ninjads/microninjads ..if you need 1pc sample write me to sales@ninjads.com

    greets

  8. HOLY CRAP NICE! Wow this is the first thing that’s gonna come on my M3 Simply now.

  9. Wow, the 14th is only a few days away. This is gonna kick ass!

  10. […] actual mod for the PC but i am not entirely sure.  Either way, here are some screenshots from the developers site. […]

  11. COOL!!!!!!! very nice idea to do a warcraft πŸ˜€
    you are the men πŸ˜‰

  12. […] I bothered to read the comments on W:TD blog: When the DLDI Fatlib support will be added, yes it will work with the R4DS. But for now, it only […]

  13. Unbelieve. I love TD. I played during years and its amazing. Thanks a lot for this incredible work. You’re the oneπŸ˜‰

  14. Woah! You recreated my favorite W3 mod for my favorite platform? Ribbons and awards to you man. If I get a chance to buy it, I certainly will. It will be a chip like the DS cards, right?

  15. It will be released in a NDS ROM format, to make it work on your NDS you’ll need a NDS flash cart.

Leave a Reply

 
