Beta-test started and… a surprise!

I finally managed to correct all last minute bugs despite my lack of sleep, and so the beta test has started and the version has been submitted to the beta-testers🙂

I hope everything will go fine and that I won’t have too many bugs to correct as I added quite a lot new features :p

Also, as it was requested many times… Here comes the official forum of my game! It’s actually quite empty and the maps will be added soon in the map list, but still it’s functional🙂

~ by Noda on 14 March, 2007.

9 Responses to “Beta-test started and… a surprise!”

  1. Noda, i want to be a beta-tester. It would be great if you make me a beta-tester. Thank you. (Upper one has an error, please delete it)

  2. Sorry, I already have enough beta testers for now😉

  3. The forum is a really great idea!!!

  4. WTF do you always release a minor update to your game for a compo?

  5. ok😉 you have my total report on sunday in the afternoon, ok ?
    Thank you Noda !

  6. VAya PAgina..cool

  7. grat game best one iv played for a while ae

  8. -DON’T post delusional religious rants where they aren’t welcome.

    Actually… Do. It’ll help discredit whatever misguided agenda you have.

  9. Warcraft was an obsession of mine that lasted merely 2 months, but in that time there were days I spent 27-28 hours a time, missed work and everything else. Figured out it was ruining my life so i quit. Downloading your version for ds now, I am sure it will be great, and portible to boot. Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

 
