The forum is back!

Finally, the forum is now up and working again!🙂 I hope that the new antispam mod installed will prevent junk from being posted…

To celebrate the event, I started completing the Map List section of the forum, give it a check😉 Now if you have problems, need hints or have suggestions concerning a map, just post in its dedicated thread!

More maps will be added in the next days.

~ by Noda on 13 July, 2007.

18 Responses to “The forum is back!”

  1. 3 Months after, not too bad😉

  2. Yeah I know it took a little time, but I was very busy during this period :p

  3. hey ya i use a ds emulator on my computer cause i sold my ds and everything works till it says pick a map. can u help.

  4. Use the PAFS version on emulators

  5. Alors l’update avance? :p

  6. Pour automne-Décembreil a dit!
    Ah, je ne peux plus attendre😀

  7. I can’t get the warcraft to work, when I click single player, the maps windw says fat lib error and freezes

  8. patch the game with DLDI!

  9. […] worldofwarcraftwow wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptFinally, the forum is now up and working again! I hope that the new antispam mod installed will prevent junk from being posted… To celebrate the event, I started completing the Map List section of the forum, give it a check Now if you … […]

  10. salut je suis français et je cherche des français pour créer des maps en commun voici mon adresse marc_callofduty@laposte.net
    Hello i’am french ,I looking for a french for create a maps it is my adresse marc_callofduty@laposte.net

  11. IS WARCRAFT TOWER DEFENSE EVER GOING TO BE WIFI?

  12. First touch with the girlfriend in a live, after a while, through ICQ. Today met, and I felt the inability to talk with her on all topics, be open. Like komok in the throat, once tried to have intimate relations on the subject, immediately zamolkal. Yes, and she could not say anything wing.
    Why, Internet communication allows more freedom than the real one? Perhaps some blame my fear, or the ability to label themselves in the Internet masks, I do not know. What do you think about this?

    P.S. Please administrator ndswtd.wordpress.com. If the thread is not to be in category this, I ask you to move my thread to the correct category.

  13. File Format: PDF/Adobe Acrobat – View as HTML

  14. I have ez flash 5 card and some reason everytime i open warcraft and go into solo, under the viewing of maps is says init error or somethin, im not sur ei understand where to put all the dldi stuff, i dont know all the techy stuff ;o

  15. i see someone had this problem before, and the answer was to patch it with dldi, but HOW, its not explained right

  16. when is their going to be multiplayer for wow tower defense?

  17. Does anyone know of any games like this, that you ushaully play on a computer , that you can play on the ninetendo ds , useing like an R4 ? anyone? if anyone does , please messege me on aim , at worstwoltin or on aol and or/ email me at charleswoltin@yahoo.com , thank you

  18. is anyone here?

Leave a Reply

 
