Near departure…

In approximately 2 weeks I’ll be moving for my last year of study in Montreal, Canada🙂

I’m now doing all the preparations for the voyage, so I won’t be much present here, but expect some news once I’m done with installation, getting internet access and all these things. I should have quite a lot free time for this year, it will help to put out the next release😉

Cya!

~ by Noda on 7 August, 2007.

16 Responses to “Near departure…”

  1. Have fun moving man! I live in Windsor, Ontario (far away from you, but same country). Hope you have fun

  2. Cool, I live in montreal :p

  3. Montreal is a great city!

    I can’t wait for the next release!!

  4. Ah moi aussi j’habite a Montréal😀

  5. Man you just gotta love Canada and Montréal!

  6. Bon ben j’imagine que moi je serai à Londres pour ta prochaine release alors, je m’exile aussi d’ici peu.

    En tout cas j’suis impatient de voir ce que ça va donner, j’aurais pas de PC là bas à priori parce que j’aurai autre chose à faire mais je serai bien content de pouvoir me taper des petits TD sur DS pendant les temps morts !

    Bon voyage🙂

  7. hi,

    i only want to say that i´m playing this stand alone “wc3mod” for nds more then all another games out there xD

    so i hope for a new release and alot of new maps

    good luck to you

  8. Good Luck!

  9. jde;HGULDSgvkdsUGERU;gfdulUDLGSG;AKURS;DGFUAKRSUAG;RUEagU;uadgslasde;UOGDUADLSGUAGARS

  10. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

  11. NOPE DOSENT WORK!!!!!!!!!

  12. omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. Someone is new at internet lol.

    Noda, look at this:

    Found it on LiraNuna’s drunkencoders blog.

  14. very good!

  15. […] Rich wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptIn approximately 2 weeks I’ll be moving for my last year of study in Montreal, Canada. I’m now doing all the preparations for the voyage, so I won’t be much present here, but expect some news once I’m done with installation, … […]

  16. cant wait till you are up agian…. multiplayer baby

Leave a Reply

 
